Preview action is available when Save is not.
- Set up a user who can only save drafts until he uses Send to Design (like in DEMO-266).
- Log in as this user.
- Create new content item.
- Send it to design.
- Edit that content item again (the draft).
- Check the right-side menu.
Actual: Save is disabled, Preview is not disabled and using it causes error "Cannot save content draft.".
Expected: Both are disabled.