This was raised to us by users: sending to trash an object, you might send to trash childs without noticing.
This is a suggestion to do this in a better way, asking for active confirmation
#1 making sure the user realize he will delete draft.
#2 letting him chose if he wants to delete the current location, or all locations. (#2 might be nice-to-have that we don't want to prioritize)
feel free to play with the freehand