Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-25016

Hide the "Save" button when editing users

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      The "Save" button should be hidden when editing/creating users, since they don't use the Content workflow (published when created).

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              bertrand.dunogier@ez.no Bertrand Dunogier
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: