Flex workflow will be removed from eZ Platform v3 and editors will use quick review feature.
We have to provide a script to "update" the status of all content items that are under flex workflow.
All items in flex workflow state will be owned by the last account it has been sent.
All flex workflow notifications will be deleted
After the migration script, editors will be able to use the quick review workflow
- script to execute during migration to v3.
- clean up of flex workflow notification