Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-31602

Moving to trash confirmation modal is not updated after sub-items bulk move

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      Steps to reproduce

      • Login to AdminUI
      • Under root directory create "Folder 1" folder
      • Under root directory create "Folder 2" folder
      • Under "Folder 1" create three additional folders "Folder A/B/C"
      • Go to "Folder 1", from the sub-items list select all, move under "Folder 2"
      • Still being in "Folder 1" view, click on "Send to Trash"

      Current result
      Send to trash confirmation modal still says about 3 elements that are already in another location.

      Expected result
      Modal should no longer reference these elements that have been moved.

      See attached screenshots.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            kamil.madejski@ez.no Kamil Madejski
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated: