The state of Content Tree is not changed when the Tree is modified using subitems list table (for example when moving or removing Content).
Steps to reproduce:
1. Login as admin
2. Go to Content -> Content Structure
3. Create a Folder and Publish it
4. Navigate to root
5. Expand Content Tree
6. From root, delete the created Folder using subitems list (bulk delete)
Deleted item is removed from Content Tree
Item is still visible in Content Tree. Trying to navigate to it ends with 404 error.