Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-29510

UI admin edit content does not allow to cancel if user has version remove permissions

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      Currently when editing content the cancel action will only allow cancelling 'delete draft' when the user has content remove permissions. This should instead check content versionremove as a user may not have remove permission but have version remove permission.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              wizhippo Douglas Hammond
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: