- User has access to content/edit
- User is not allowed to delete the content
- User is allowed to remove versions (with or without limitation)
If a draft exists, the user will be able to remove the draft from the versions-tab on location-view.
If the user starts to edit the content, the "Delete draft"-button will be disabled as content/delete is checked.
At /src/lib/Menu/ContentEditRightSidebarBuilder.php:102 of the ezsystems/ezplatform-admin-ui checks for the user being able to use content/delete instead of content/versionremove.