Affects Version/s: 2.1.0
Fix Version/s: Customer request
Steps to reproduce
- Login to administration panel
- Go to Users tab
- Pick any user account and edit it
- On edit view click Cancel
- Try to edit previously edited user once again
You will see Draft conflict when editing window.
User draft should be removed automatically on edition cancel.