Details

      Description

      Currently, the button for deleting translation is always enabled. As removing main translation isn't possible, disabling the button for this scenario would be more convenient instead of showing an error message.

        Issue Links

          Activity

          Show
          Konrad Oboza added a comment - PR: https://github.com/ezsystems/PlatformUIBundle/pull/960
          Hide
          Michał Szołtysek added a comment -

          QA Approved with eZ Platform & eZ Platform EE v1.13.1 with branch/diff.

          Show
          Michał Szołtysek added a comment - QA Approved with eZ Platform & eZ Platform EE v1.13.1 with branch/diff.

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              Konrad Oboza
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: