Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-28488

A new version of a draft is created every time a content item is edited and closed out but never saved or published

    Details

      Description

      A new draft is created when I edit a content item and then close out the edit mode without saving the changes.

      Expected behavior - When I close out the edit mode by clicking on the 'cross' symbol without saving the changes then a new Draft version should NOT be created.

        Issue Links

          Activity

          There are no comments yet on this issue.

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              Supriya Bhargava
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: