Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-28359

Content View > Locations tab: Add a delete confirmation modal window before deleting a location

    Details

      Description

      Modal window message:

      Are you sure you want to delete selected location(s)?
      Buttons: 'Cancel' and 'Delete'

        Activity

        There are no comments yet on this issue.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Supriya Bhargava
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: