Given a user who does not have access to read content in trash,
when they move content to trash,
the move is executed correctly, but they see an error message in the UI: An error occurred when sending 'Example content name' to Trash
The error message should not be shown.
I have tracked this to where TrashService emits the TrashSignal:
The request which returns HTTP 401 is to /api/ezp/v2/content/locations/1/2/221, for node 221 in the Home folder.