Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-25642

Change "Send to Trash Button" to "Delete" button in Users section.

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      It's possible now to send users to trash but it shouldn't. Actually there's no delete button for users while there is a send to trash one.

      Send to trash Button needs to be changed to "Delete" and update actions accordingly.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              desorden Carlos Revillo
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              4 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: