When publishing a content, when successing, a second notification saying that the content has been published is appearing next to the first one saying that the content is being published.
Instead of doing 2 notifications, the first notification should be updated.
|Field||Original Value||New Value|
|Affects Version/s||2015.11 [ 14487 ]|
|Affects Version/s||2015.12 [ 14489 ]|
|Status||Open [ 1 ]||Confirmed [ 10037 ]|
|Fix Version/s||2015.12 [ 14489 ]|
|Status||Confirmed [ 10037 ]||Backlog [ 10000 ]|
|Status||Development [ 3 ]||Development Review [ 10006 ]|
|Fix Version/s||2015.11.2 [ 14499 ]|
|Status||Documentation Review done [ 10011 ]||QA [ 10008 ]|
|Workflow||EZ* Development Workflow [ 96764 ]||EZEE Development Workflow [ 125325 ]|