Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-25072

Deletion of "Role Assignment" redirects to wrong location

    Details

      Description

      1. Go to PlatformUI, to "Admin panel -> Roles";

      2. Click on "Create a role", and name it "Test";

      3. Click on its name on the listing of roles, afterwards;

      4. Change from tab "Test" to tab "Users and groups using the <Test> role (1)" tab;

      5. Click on "Assign to users/groups" button.
      The UDW should show up.

      6. Choose any user / group at will and click "Confirm selection";

      7. Now, on the listing of users / groups using the role (you may have to refresh the platformUI application for the newly assigned one to show, which is reported at EZP-25073), click on the "Delete assignment" for that user / group;
      Verify you are redirected to the tab "Test" whereas you should remain on the same tab "Users and groups using the <Test> role (1)".

        Issue Links

          Activity

          Show
          Gunnstein Lye added a comment - PR: https://github.com/ezsystems/PlatformUIBundle/pull/439

            People

            • Assignee:
              Gunnstein Lye
              Reporter:
              Rui Silva (Inactive)
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 1 hour, 30 minutes
                1h 30m