When in the Back-Office we are deleting an object translation, its relation are not also deleted.
- Install with 2 languages
- Add a relation list to an object (for example blog_post)
- Create a new object of that class in the main translation, add a relation list
- Create a translation of this object of this object, add a relation list
Run the SQL query:
- 2 lines are present
- Delete the second translation and run the SQL query.
- Relation list of the translation is still here and are also displayed in the backoffice