When sending to trash content that has more than one version and with an empty image field (like an article), an error occurs:
If i don't remove the article to trash, the error don't happen.
- Create an article
- Edit the article and publish it (this will create a new version)
- Delete the article, sending it to trash
It's when we remove the article that the error appears on ezdebug.
Note: Tried to remove the first version (the archived one), but the error still happens.