Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-22234

User group that it is in the Trash will also be displayed at the "Users without workflow IDs" of the setting page of eZMultiplexerType event

    Details

      Description

      When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow, user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Navigate to site backend
      2. Create a new User Group
      3. Remove the created User Group to Trash
      4. Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
      5. Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Check the attached screenshot for example.

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Ricardo Correia (Inactive)
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            5 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Time Tracking

              Estimated:
              Original Estimate - Not Specified
              Not Specified
              Remaining:
              Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
              0m
              Logged:
              Time Spent - 5 hours
              5h