Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-22234

User group that it is in the Trash will also be displayed at the "Users without workflow IDs" of the setting page of eZMultiplexerType event

    Details

      Description

      When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow, user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Navigate to site backend
      2. Create a new User Group
      3. Remove the created User Group to Trash
      4. Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
      5. Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Check the attached screenshot for example.

        Activity

        Yannick Roger (Inactive) logged work - 24/Jan/14 8:06 PM
        • Time Spent:
          3 hours
           

          .

        Pedro Resende (Inactive) logged work - 28/Jan/14 5:58 PM
        • Time Spent:
          2 hours
           

          Analyse and reproduce issue, write test case and verify the issue has been fixed after applying the patch

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Ricardo Correia (Inactive)
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            5 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Time Tracking

              Estimated:
              Original Estimate - Not Specified
              Not Specified
              Remaining:
              Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
              0m
              Logged:
              Time Spent - 5 hours
              5h