Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-22234

User group that it is in the Trash will also be displayed at the "Users without workflow IDs" of the setting page of eZMultiplexerType event

    Details

      Description

      When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow, user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Navigate to site backend
      2. Create a new User Group
      3. Remove the created User Group to Trash
      4. Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
      5. Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Check the attached screenshot for example.

        Activity

        Ricardo Correia (Inactive) created issue -
        Ricardo Correia (Inactive) made changes -
        Field Original Value New Value
        Attachment Removed User Group on Multiplexer.png [ 17712 ]
        Ricardo Correia (Inactive) made changes -
        Description When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

        *Steps to Reproduce:*

        # Navigate to site backend
        # Create a new User Group
        # Remove the created User Group to Trash
        # Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
        # Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.
        When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

        *Steps to Reproduce:*

        # Navigate to site backend
        # Create a new User Group
        # Remove the created User Group to Trash
        # Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
        # Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

        Check the attached screenshot for example.
        Ricardo Correia (Inactive) made changes -
        Status Open [ 1 ] Confirmed [ 10037 ]
        Gunnstein Lye made changes -
        Status Confirmed [ 10037 ] InputQ [ 10001 ]
        Yannick Roger (Inactive) made changes -
        Status InputQ [ 10001 ] Development [ 3 ]
        Assignee Yannick Roger [ yannick.roger@ez.no ]
        Yannick Roger (Inactive) made changes -
        Status Development [ 3 ] Development review [ 10006 ]
        Affects Version/s 5.3-dev [ 12979 ]
        Yannick Roger (Inactive) made changes -
        Remaining Estimate 0 minutes [ 0 ]
        Time Spent 3 hours [ 10800 ]
        Worklog Id 45130 [ 45130 ]
        Bertrand Dunogier made changes -
        Description When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

        *Steps to Reproduce:*

        # Navigate to site backend
        # Create a new User Group
        # Remove the created User Group to Trash
        # Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
        # Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

        Check the attached screenshot for example.
        When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow, user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

        *Steps to Reproduce:*

        # Navigate to site backend
        # Create a new User Group
        # Remove the created User Group to Trash
        # Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
        # Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

        Check the attached screenshot for example.
        Yannick Roger (Inactive) made changes -
        Status Development review [ 10006 ] Development Review done [ 10028 ]
        Fix Version/s 5.3 [ 11282 ]
        Fix Version/s 5.1 Maintenance [ 12301 ]
        Fix Version/s 5.2 Maintenance [ 12782 ]
        Yannick Roger (Inactive) made changes -
        Status Development Review done [ 10028 ] Documentation done [ 10011 ]
        Pedro Resende (Inactive) made changes -
        Status Documentation done [ 10011 ] QA [ 10008 ]
        Assignee Yannick Roger [ yannick.roger@ez.no ] Pedro Resende [ pedro.resende@ez.no ]
        Pedro Resende (Inactive) made changes -
        Assignee Pedro Resende [ pedro.resende@ez.no ]
        Status QA [ 10008 ] Closed [ 6 ]
        Resolution Fixed [ 1 ]
        Pedro Resende (Inactive) made changes -
        Resolution Fixed [ 1 ]
        Status Closed [ 6 ] Reopened [ 4 ]
        Pedro Resende (Inactive) made changes -
        Time Spent 3 hours [ 10800 ] 5 hours [ 18000 ]
        Worklog Id 45174 [ 45174 ]
        Pedro Resende (Inactive) made changes -
        Status Reopened [ 4 ] Closed [ 6 ]
        Resolution Fixed [ 1 ]
        André Rømcke made changes -
        Workflow eZ Engineering Scrumban Workflow [ 61455 ] EZ* Development Workflow [ 84686 ]
        Alex Schuster made changes -
        Workflow EZ* Development Workflow [ 84686 ] EZEE Development Workflow [ 123367 ]

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Ricardo Correia (Inactive)
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            5 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Time Tracking

              Estimated:
              Original Estimate - Not Specified
              Not Specified
              Remaining:
              Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
              0m
              Logged:
              Time Spent - 5 hours
              5h