Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-22234

User group that it is in the Trash will also be displayed at the "Users without workflow IDs" of the setting page of eZMultiplexerType event

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      When adding a multiplexer event to a workflow, user groups that have been moved to trash are still shown in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Navigate to site backend
      2. Create a new User Group
      3. Remove the created User Group to Trash
      4. Under Setup > Workflows, create a new workflow
      5. Add a multiplexer event to it
        You will be able to find your removed user group in the "Users without workflow IDs" list.

      Check the attached screenshot for example.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              ricardo.correia-obsolete@ez.no Ricardo Correia (Inactive)
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              5 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - Not Specified
                Not Specified
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 5 hours
                5h