Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-22037

Remove Approve & Deny buttons for non approval users

    Details

      Description

      If a user has access to collaboration module, he may open /collaboration/item/full of any object pending approval, even if he is not an approver for that specific object. The Approve and Deny buttons, although not working, will still be visible, which may lead to some confusion (If the user clicks any of these buttons, nothing will happen in the backend, but no message will be displayed either).

      Suggestion of an improvement is to remove or disable these buttons when the current user cannot approve the previewed object.

        Activity

        There are no comments yet on this issue.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Joaquim Cavalleri (Inactive)
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated: