Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-21922

Workflow disappears when edit and canceled by two users simultaneously

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      When two users edit the same workflow at the same time and press the cancel button, the whole workflow is deleted.

      Afaik, this happens in all eZ Publish versions.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                eduardo.fernandes-obsolete@ez.no Eduardo Fernandes (Inactive)
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: