(Customer information removed)
We recieved a message of our client that there was someone complaining about a broken BCC mode. The user could see all addresses which were listed under bcc of that notification letter. We only want that the user who receives this mail, sees his own mail address or none at all but not ALL e-mail addresses. Thats kind of private and shouldn't be visible to anyone.
Here is a quote from the ticket we got:
BCC field is somehow broken and I can see all the emails where it goes...
Bcc: email@example.com, firstname.lastname@example.org, email@example.com
So what we would like to have now is a change of how the letters are sent out. So this is kind of a change request. We would like to have it like: The notification mails are sent out one by one, so only one receiver every time instead of 1 "big" email including all notification receivers. Is that possible?