When using different siteaccesses with different design settings (in settings/siteaccess/.../) the design of each website will be destroyed after publishing the Look and Feel / Template look content object, because it places a design.ini file in setting/override/.
|Field||Original Value||New Value|
|Workflow||eZ Community Workflow [ 19400 ]||eZ Engineering Scrumban Workflow [ 37150 ]|
|Workflow||eZ Engineering Scrumban Workflow [ 37150 ]||EZ* Development Workflow [ 71516 ]|
|Workflow||EZ* Development Workflow [ 71516 ]||EZEE Development Workflow [ 110050 ]|