When editing a landing page in eZ Studio, if we delete the draft then the complete object will be deleted instead.
Steps to reproduce:
1. Go to an existing landing page with no drafts (Page -> Siteaccess -> Landing page)
2. Push Edit
3. Push "Delete draft"
4. The complete object gets deleted.