Steps to reproduce:
- Go to Admin / Content structure.
- Create new or edit already existing 'Landing page' content.
- Add 'content scheduler' block and also add some content to this block.
- After adding some content, remove all of them by clicking on 'delete' button/icon.
Watch gif - link: https://recordit.co/EmxxcvcfHX
After performing 'delete' content action, the tooltip information doesn't disappear.
Tooltip information should disappear after performing delete action.