Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Platform Enterprise Edition'
  1. eZ Platform Enterprise Edition
  2. EZEE-207

As a user I want to save a draft of my new landing pages or delete the draft

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      When creating a landing page, once initialized, the Studio tool bar shows the option to Delete or Save draft under the Publish action button.

      Those should be implemented following regular eZ Platform content repository features:

      • save draft saves the underlying content object without publishing it, keeping it open as a draft.
      • delete just delete the draft.

      After Save draft, the user should remain in the editor.
      After Deleting the draft, the user should go back to the parent page in the site, in view mode.

      Delete should have a modal dialog asking for confirmation.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                Roland.Benedetti@ez.no Roland Benedetti
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: